Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Download


Top Nigerian musician and music mogul Olamide drops his anticipated studio album titled ‘Carpe Diem’. 

So far Olamide has released two hit singles off the ‘Carpe Diem’ album ‘Eru‘ and most recently ‘Greenlight‘.

‘Carpe Diem’ comes months after the rapper and singer released his ‘999‘ EP in February. The album houses 12 songs with guest artistes Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, Phyno and Peruzzi.

Production credits on the album go to ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn, Vstix and P. Priime.

Listen, enjoy Olamide – ‘Carpe Diem’ album below.

Buy album

Discussion7 Comments

Leave A Reply