‘YBNL Mafia Family’ Album Out Now | Stream Here


Olamideokesunamp3Check out the brand new ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album from the YBNL all stars!

The wait is over as the Olamide and his YBNL crew treat fans to nearly an hour of music from the newly released ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album. Prior to the release today, the album was delay by a week due to late mix and mastering by the sound engineer.

The album contains 13 tracks with 43 minutes of play. It features resident artistes on the music imprint like Olamide, DJ Enimoney, Picazo, Yomi Blaze, Limerick, Lil Kesh etc. Guest artistes on the project are LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Kranium.

All songs produced by Pheelz, except songs Motigbana and Send Her Money produced by Killertunes and 2Kris respectively.

Get ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album here.

Discussion1 Comment

Leave A Reply