Listen to NewSong’s New Album ‘Just Jesus’


NewSong Just Jesus albumBrand new album from NewSong – Just Jesus.

The United States gospel music group, NewSong just discharged another collection tagged Just Jesus highlights banger melodies such as “I Am A Christian” and “Bright” alongside new top choice “Just Jesus” and a live video of “Arise My Love.”

You can view the US gospel group performing huge numbers of these songs live in a show on Winter Jam 2020.

The 42-city visit commenced January 10 at Jacksonville, Florida’s VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena and is scheduled to hit Chicago’s Sears Center Arena; State Farm Arena in Atlanta; Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena; Oklahoma City’s Chesapeake Energy Arena; Kansas City, Missouri’s Sprint Center; and PNC Arena in Raleigh, North Carolina, among various other driving scenes around the nation, before finishing up March 29 at the Wolstein Center in Cleveland.

Check out NewSong Just Jesus tracklist below.

  • I Am a Christian
  • Shine
  • Down
  • Just Jesus (feat. Ty Brasel)
  • Bright
  • Already Loved (feat. Tedashii)
  • Story
  • Look Up
  • Glue
  • Sunday
  • Arise My Love (Live)

Listen to Just Jesus on Apple Music below.

Leave A Reply