Hillsong Worship – ‘No One But You’ (NEW MUSIC)


download Hillsong Worship - 'No One But You' (NEW MUSIC) mp3Watch Hillsong Worship – ‘No One But You’ live video performance!

The Hillsong Worship is ready to discharge “Awake,” their first studio collection in right around two centuries.

Its will be dropping on October 11 2019, the gathering is open for pre-order from now and contains a select song offer for “Nobody But You.”

SUGGESTED: William McDowell – Nothing Like Your Presence ft. Travis Greene & Nathaniel Bassey (VIDEO)

Highlighting the songs of Brooke Ligertwood, Joel Houston, Taya, and Aodhan King, “Awake” comprises of 12 brand new songs.

It includes three live/extra forms of “See the Light,” “No One But You,” and the gathering’s first tune “Kings of Kings,” which keeps on climbing graphs with 4 million or more overall sound streams and more than 2 million YouTube views!

Watch ‘No One But You’ beneath!

Discussion1 Comment

Leave A Reply