Wizkid Set To Feature On US Rapper, Jeezy’s “Pressure” Album, Alongside Kendrick Lamar, J.Cole


US Rapper, Jeezy has released the tracklist of his forthcoming album titled “Pressure” and interestingly, Wizkid is one of the lineup of featured artistes in the album. The likes of Kendrick Lamar, J.Cole, Rick Ross, Puff Daddy, Tory Lanez, Trey Songz, YG are also to feature on the integral tracks of the album.

The album is set to drop on 15th December 2017. This is adding to Wizkid international recognition and line him for more winning on the global music scene, as he continues to make Africa proud.

See post below…

#PRESSURE 💎12/15 pre order Now JeezyShop.com #TrustYaProcess #SnowSeason

A post shared by @jeezy on

Leave A Reply