Nasty C – Lost Files (The EP)


Download Nasty C – Lost Files (The EP)!

South African rapper, Nasty C has discharged another body of work named “Lost Files” EP.

Subsequently, the ‘Lost Files’ EP is ordered with some of Nasty C’s unreleased melodies recorded as at when he discharged ‘Strings and Bling’ body of work.

Subsequent to being revealed by Def Jam Recording, Nasty C roll out another song ‘There They Go’, off his up and coming venture, “Zulu Man With Some Power” collection.

Check out the tracklist of Lost Files (The EP) by Nasty C below.

1. Nasty C – Forever

2. Nasty C – I’m Sorry

3. Nasty C – I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1)

4. Nasty C – WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi)

5. Nasty C – Lost

6. Nasty C – Flaws And All

7. Nasty C – Abortion

8. Nasty C – I Miss You

9. Nasty C – The Same

Discussion2 Comments

Leave A Reply