Maleek Berry Unveils Release Date & Tracklist For First Daze Of Winter EP


Singer, Maleek Berry has revealed what seems like the tracklist for his upcoming “#FDOW” EP. The project is set to be released by January 11th, 2018; with hits songs such as Been Calling and Pon My Mind featured on the list.

Maleek Berry shared the tracklist via an Instagram post & his fans have been expressing joy about the coming project & the listing of track.

See the tracklist below.

#FDOW EP • 11 JAN 2018 💽🌌⚡️

A post shared by Maleek Berry (@maleekberry) on

Discussion1 Comment

  1. Avatar

    baba God connect me to maleek berry is my number one producer in the world nice voice nice instrumenter

Leave A Reply