Sean Tizzle – Where You Been EP Download


Don’t miss the official release of Sean Tizzle – “Where You Been”  EP Mp3 download out now. 

Nigerian pop singer Sean Tizzle premieres a brand new extended play titled “Where You Been” for the fans. It is his first project in 2021 and a very concise body of work.

“Where You Been” has 4 tracks and an intro and outro. Haitian rapper Wyclef Jean features on the album on the track “For Me“.

Producers on the album include Finito, Lelo, Dera & K.O and Wyclef Jean.

Listen, enjoy Sean Tizzle – “Where You Been”  EP below.

Discussion5 Comments

Leave A Reply