Samklef revealed Tracklist for “Cruise” Album Features Akon, Vector, Dremo, Safaree


samklefArtist and music maker Samklef has revealed the tracklist for his fourth studio album entitled “Cruise”.

The collection, which has nine tunes, is set to be discharged in July and highlights coordinated efforts with Nigerian stars including Vector, Dremo, Ceeza Milli and global music stars Akon and Safaree.

See the tracklist below.

Samklef Cruise

Leave A Reply