Phyno – ‘Deal With It’ (ALBUM)


DOWNLOAD Phyno - 'Deal With It' (ALBUM)Don’t pass this body of work from Phyno – ‘Deal With It’ (ALBUM).

Nigerian rapper, Phyno at last delivers his profoundly foreseen collection entitled “Deal With It”. The collection involves 21 strong melodies and a reward singles tagged ‘What I See’ including PH 1st song, Duncan Mighty.

See Deal With It tracklist below.

DOWNLOAD Phyno - 'Deal With It' (ALBUM)

The new collection fills in as a follow up to his past collection ‘The Playmaker’ which was discharged in 2016.

RELATED: Phyno feat. Davido – ‘Ride For You’ (SONG)

The collection houses joint efforts with exclusively singers, which incorporates Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Check, Flavor, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Zoro, Nuno, Rhatti, Duncan Mighty and Harmonize.

Enjoy & download Phyno – ‘Deal With It’ (ALBUM) below.


Discussion1 Comment

Leave A Reply