Patoranking – Three Album


patoranking three albumDon’t miss this brand new Patoranking – ‘Three’ album download out now! 

Nigerian dancehall heavyweight Patoranking delivers his banging new third studio album titled ‘Three‘.

The ‘Alubarika’ hitmaker’s last studio album ‘Wilmer’ was released sometime in 2019.

‘Three’ album by the dancehall singer contains 12 solid songs including songs like ‘Nobody‘, ‘Mon Bebe‘, ‘Odo Bra‘  and ‘Abule‘, which was released as the lead single.

There is a handful of some featured artistes like Sauti Sol, Flavour, Tiwa Savage and King Promise are on the LP. Production on the album was done by Telz, Kamera, Ctea, and others.

Listen & enjoy Patoranking’s – ‘Three’ below.

Get album

Discussion2 Comments

Leave A Reply