New Music: Olamide – Oro Paw Paw + Lagos Nawa Album OUT NOW!!


YBNL Label Boss, Olamide has releases his 7th studio album today titled “Lagos Na Wa” . The album consist of 17 tracks which features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage on the album. The album is Olamide way of telling his Lagos sucess story.

The whole album was produced by the wicked Producer Young John and a track produced by Olamide himself where he talk about artiste getting cheated in the industry.


Leave A Reply