M.I Abaga Announces New Project – “Rendezvous” Playlist + Tracklist


Choc City boss and rapper M.I Abaga discharges the hotly anticipated collection “Rendezvous”.

The playlist venture which has a great deal of astonishments highlights top acts like Cassper Nyovest, Nonso Amadi, AKA, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Dice Ailes, CKay, Moelogo, Yung L, Odunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomas and more is unquestionably one of it’s kind.

See Track List beneath


Leave A Reply