Listen to Burna Boy “OUTSIDE”


Listen to Burna Boy “OUTSIDE”Burna Boy “OUTSIDE”. Nigerian Afro-combination singer, Burna Boy discharges his new task Outside by means of Bad Habit.

The 13 song venture is gone before by singles “Sekkle Down” ft. J Hus, “Koni Baje,” and “Heaven’s Gate” ft. Lily Allen which are went with a video.

Burna boy who as of late hosted a private listening get-together in Lagos on Sunday 21st January 2018 at the WeRe House Lekki, Lagos and amid the week at The Curtain Hotel, London shared the “Outside” involvement with a few his fans and big name visitors with melodies off the collection.

In May 2017, Burna Boy featured his first US appear at the PlayStation Theater, and in November 2017, he sold out a 5,000 seat appear at the Apollo Eventim Theater in London. He was as of late highlighted on Drake’s venture More Life on the track titled “Get It Together” ft. Jorja Smith which has been highlighted on different scenes of OVO Sound Radio.

OluwaBurna is the main included singer on Fall Out Boy’s as of now discharged collection Mania, Rita Ora’s “Your Song” remix, and J Hus’ “Good Time.”

Click here to stream ‘Outside’

Here is the full detail on Burna Boy’s new collection beneath:

Burna Boy Outside

January 26, 2018

(Atlantic Records and Bad Habit)

1. More Life

2. City Vibration

3. Koni Baje

4. Sekkle Down

5. Where I’m From

6. Heaven’s Gate (feat. Lily Allen)

7. Ye

8. Giddem

9. Streets Of Africa

10. Rock Your Body

11. Devil In California

12. Calm Down

13. Outside

Leave A Reply