Ifeanyi graces Davido’s ‘A Better Time’ tracklist


The official album tracklist for Davido’s album ‘A Better Time’ is out with his son Ifeanyi gracing the album art.

Davido finally showed the world the face of his son on the tracklist of his forthcoming album. In a few days, the DMW boss will release his third studio album to fans and music lovers worldwide.

As revealed on the tracklist, there will be 17 tracks with a long list of featured artistes. The featured artistes are both local and international like Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda, CKay, Sauti Sol, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Sho Madjozi etc.

The Nigerian pop superstar has reaffirmed that ‘A Better Time’ is dropping on 13th November 2020. A couple of music producers both local and international worked on the project.

Leave A Reply