HOT!!! Humblesmith Shows “Osinachi” 22-tracker Album Playlist


Nigerian highlife artist Ekenedilichukwu Ijemba otherwise called Humblesmith has prepared his first album.

The vocalist has at last set his place in the Nigerian music industry by putting forth his first album which he titled “Osinachi”.

The new album contains twenty-two tracks with a star lineup of featured artists. Some of the artist featured are Davido, Tiwa Savage, Flavor, Harrysong, Rudeboy, Olamide & so on.

“Osinachi” album is currently accessible on every digital platforms for fans to get it. Here is the tracklist beneath:

Leave A Reply