Femi Kuti announces 10th studio album


Son of Afrobeat Legend Fela Anikulapo Kuti, Femi Kuti took to social media to announced the release date and titled of his 10th Album.

The Album is titled “One People One World” and will be released on the 23rd of February, 2018 under Knitting Factory Records. He also releasing the tracklist of the album.

See the tracklist below,

1. “Africa Will Be Great Again”
2. “Best To Live on the Good Side”
3. “One People One World”
4. “Na Their Way Be That”
5. “How Many”
6. “Evil People”
7. “Equal Opportunity”
8. “E Get As E Be”
9. “Corruption Na Stealing”
10. “Dem Don Come Again”
11. “Dem Militarize Democracy”
12. “The Way Our Lives Go (Rise and Shine)”

Discussion1 Comment

Leave A Reply