Dunnie – SEVEN EP | Listen Here


Get that new Dunnie – SEVEN EP. Dunnie finally debuts her first body of work titled SEVEN, which is a compilation of seven inspiring songs mostly written and produced by her and a few from other producers.

Dunnie – Seven Tracklist

Tell Me, SimpuluDeep Love,Gbemiloke and Unconditionally were all produced by Dunnie under the alias “OladunniTheBeatmaker“, with production support from Sparkzy for Unconditionally, guitars for Deep Love by Fiokee and horns for Gbemiloke by Chordinator.

Production credits for the other songs include Sunmobi (Macroc,written by Ephraem) and Smile (Sampro). Simpulu and Gbemiloke were also co-written by Ephraem.

Mixing and Mastering were done by Mikkyme (Tell Me & Gbemiloke), Macroc (Sunmobi), Sampro (Smile), Ekraft (Deep Love), and Tiwadara (Simpulu and Unconditionally).

Listen Dunnie – SEVEN below:

Get in digital store: Link

Discussion1 Comment

Leave A Reply