DJ Spinall – Grace Album Download


Don’t miss this brand DJ Spinall – ‘Grace’ album mp3 download out now! 

Premium Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Spinall is out here with a brand new body of work titled ‘Grace’, his fifth studio album.

The new album houses 15 tracks including early releases like ‘Dis Love‘, ‘Everytime‘, ‘Edi‘, ‘Tonight‘ etc. Some of the guest music stars on the album include Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, Bella Shmurda, Omah Lay, Crayon, Kranium and many more.

The disc jockey also produced some of the tracks on the project while other producers hold production credit for other tracks.

Enjoy DJ Spinall – ‘Grace’ album below.


Leave A Reply