Check Out Waje’s ‘Red Velvet’ Album Cover Art & Tracklist


A new album is coming forth from Nigerian songbird Waje. It’s been about 6 years since she dropped her debut album which she named after herself.

According to the singer, her second studio album is titled ‘Red Velvet‘. Also she has made an effort to reveal what the album cover arts and tracklist look like.

‘Red Velvet’ will be a 10 track album, and would contain only two featured artistes as follows; Johnny Drille and Adekunle Gold.

Some of the producers who worked on the album include SizzlePro, Johnny Drille and Spellz.

Waje promises the album would be out for pre-order on 30th November and would eventually be out 7th December.

Leave A Reply