Barry Jhay – Barry Back (The EP)


Barry Jhay - Barry Back (The EP)Don’t pass this new EP by Barry Jhay – Barry Back (The EP).

Money Nation Entertainment skilled artist and lyricist, Barry Jhay, recently discharged his much-awaited body of work tagged “Barry Back”.

The new EP “Barry Back” housed 9 songs. It’s his first task of the year and the new decade which highlights DMW Records founder and singer, Davido.

Check out the tracklist Barry Back (The EP) below.

1. Barry Back

2. Ashe She

3. Daddy

4. Only You feat Davido

5. Pa Mi

6. Under The Duvet

7. Ma So Pe

8. Money

9. Superstar

Leave A Reply