#About30: Adekunle Gold Unveils Upcoming Album Tracklist


Urban highlife singer Adekunle Gold, is moving towards the discharge of his sophomore album. The singer who has been beating greater for his upcoming album.

The sophomore album is named “About 30” & the tracklist has been revealed by Adekunle Gold. “About 30” consists of 15 tracks with the bonus track. Earlier, the critically “Ire” is the top single off the album.

Here is the tracklist of the “About 30” album.

Leave A Reply