2Baba – Warriors (The Album)


2Baba - Warriors (The Album)Don’t pass this new project by 2Baba – Warriors (The Album).

Top Nigerian veteran artiste, 2Baba just discharge his eagerly awaited amazing album which he named, “Warriors”.

The approaching body of work comprises of 13 songs which incorporate previously discharged songs which are
Amaka, Oyi and Important.

It has highlights from skilled Nigerian singers, for example, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, Olamide, Peruzzi and Syemca.

Check out the tracklist Warriors (The Album) below.

  1. Warriors
  2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy)
  3. Important
  4. Carry Dey Go
  5. Kitty Kat
  6. Opo (feat. Wizkid)
  7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)
  8. Love Me, Love Me
  9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Target You (feat. Syemca)
  11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia)
  12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide)
  13. If No Be You (feat. AJ)

Order Warriors Album by 2Baba

Discussion1 Comment

Leave A Reply